TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF

Anjana said:
I am Anjana Kumari from Bettiah bihar. I have completed graduation in 2008 from mjk college bettiah. I have also done PGDCA from sitd patna. About my family.

My father Mr. Amarendra jha is a clerk in health department, and my mother Mis. Aparna jha is a house wife. I have two brothers and three sisters. I spend my time by listing music. My strengths are my positive thought and believe in god and myself. I can’t believe any person easily without knowing about him.

My short term goal is I want to take a job in banking sector. My long term goal is I want to be a successful person in each area. That’s all.



Sravan said: 
Good morning sir/madam.

First of all I would like to thank you for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Sravan. I was born in Adilabad and bought up in Hyderabad. I’ve completed my graduation in computer science and engineering from Joginapally B are Engineering College. I did my intermediate from Ratna junior college and I have done my schooling from Yuva Sanghatan high school.

My hobbies are solving puzzles and wallpaper designing.

I’m capable of adapting to any environment interested in learning new things, ability to cope with failures and try to learn from my mistakes which all leads to my strengths.

My short term goal is to be placed in a good and reputed company like yours.

My long term goal is to be a team leader in a leading company.

To say about my family. We are family of four members. My father is a business man. My mother is a home maker and one younger brother pursuing his graduation.

Thats all about me sir, thank you.



Sandeep Kushwaha said: 
Good Morning Sir/Mam.

At first of all I would like to thank for giving me such a golden opportunity to introduce my self and It’s my pleasure to introduce myself.

My name is Sandeep Kushwaha. I am belong from Firozabad. I did my MBA With Marketing and International Business from UPTU in 2010. I did my graduation with biology from Agra University in 2008. And I did my 12th and 10th From UP Board Allahabad in 2005 & 2003 Respectively. I have more than two years experience sales and marketing of consumer durable with Samsung India electronics (p) ltd.

Coming to my family my father is a chemist and mother is a teacher.

My strengths are self confidence, quick learner & very specific to my promises that I make.

My weakness is I never feel comfortable until I finish my work in the given time.

My hobbies are traveling, net surfing, learning good things from others.

My short term goal is get placed in a reputed organization where growth prospects is very high like yours, where I can upgrade and enhance my skills and my knowledge efficiently.

And long term goal is to attain a respectable position where an organization never want to lose me at any circumstances.

Thank you Sir/Mam.



Vivek said: 
Hi!

Thank you for providing me the opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Vivek. I am a B Tech graduate in EC Engineering I have a family of 4 members. My father is an Engg and my mother a homemaker. My brother works for an Insurance company.

I am associated to my present organization for the past 7 years. Reason I am on look out for a job change is to take more challenging assignments and enhance my learning curve in an esteemed company like yours.

I prefer doing Reading and watching cricket during my leisure time.

My strengths include Leadership skills & Effective Time Management.

My aim in life is to achieve my Personal & Professional goals with strict adherence to stipulated time schedule.

Thank you for giving this opportunity.



Ishita said:
Good morning sir.

My name is Ishita sahu, I have done my schooling from mansarovar vidyalaya janjgiri and presently I’m pursuing BE from sscet bhilai.

I’m a hardworking girl and too with a positive attitude, and I never give up. And also I can make decisions in very critical situations.

But sir I am bit emotional many times and I trust on people very easily easily. I feel very uncomfortable until I finish my job.

I like cooking, drawing and yoga too.

And I m seeking for a reputed company like yours which can provide me challenging tasks.

This is a brief introduction of mine sir.

Thank you.


 

Random Articles for You!

1 Response

  1. Anwar Ali says:

    Good Evening Sir/ Madam.

    I am Anwar Ali.

    Pursuing my Bachelor of Engineering degree in Electronics & Instrumentation Branch from Institute of Technology & Management Gwalior.

    Talking about my strengths I am a credible person and I am always loyal towards my work.

    About my technical training’s, I did 28 days Industrial Training from ADRDE, Agra in PLC & SCADA.

    My short term goal is to join a reputed company likes in a good position where I can show my skills.

    And my long term goal is that I want to become a Entrepreneur.

    I like to write poem in free time and also I have a keen interest in photography.

    Thank you.




    3



    0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *